PERSONAl DEL DEPARTAMENTO JUVENIL


(512) 443-1334 ext. 210
godreau@texas.usta.com

 

Director of Junior Tennis
Julio Godreau
Junior Competitive / 
Player Development
Coordinator
Mick Walter
 

(512) 443-1334 ext. 209

mwalter@texas.usta.com

(512) 443-1334 ext. 212

skrywacz@texas.usta.com

Junior Competitive Coordinator
Sylvia Krywacz

(512) 443-1334 ext. 211

rfenning@texas.usta.com

 

Junior Competitive Coordinator
Reid Fenning
 
Junior Competitive / 
Player Development
Coordinator
Amanda Shaw
 

(512) 443-1334 ext. 203

ashaw@texas.usta.com

(512) 443-1334 ext. 215

nicholls@texas.usta.com

Junior Team Tennis / NJTL
Coordinator
Veronica Nicholls
Northeast Texas /
Youth Engagement Specialist
Andrea Booth

 

 

(512) 443-1334 ext. 206

williams@texas.usta.com

 

Schools
Coordinator
Ainsley Williams
 

(903) 521-7735

booth@texas.usta.com

 

The USTA Texas junior team is here to assist you with any questions, comments or concerns you may have. Feel free to contact us.